Fashion & Living with Style

The prime location in Innsbruck's Old Town

Style & Quality directly
underneath the "Golden Roof"

Here you will find the finer things — traditional fashion made in Austria such as knitwear, fulled wool and loden as well as locally produced premium home and bed textiles. We deeply care about durable quality and understand it as our daily responsibility. We strongly believe in a bustling town centre. This is why you will find our store underneath the “Golden Roof“ - right in the heart of the medieval centre of Innsbruck.

01

Living
in Style


In our specialty store we offer you individual advice and a hand-picked range of quality home textiles. Make your home a place of relaxation and comfort.

02

Traditional
Fashion


Traditional fashion made in Austria — fulled wool, knitwear and loden. Here you will find your individual style with favorite pieces from our specialist store — produced responsibly and locally.

We advocate premium products — durable and sustainable.


Our products are manufactured adhering to high ecological and social standards. Regional production with short routes of transportation is not only environmentally friendly but also generates employment and quality of life in Austria. Our brands represent modern design, style and durability.

I strongly believe in the concept of a bustling town center. For many generations we offer our customers knowledgeable advice, highest quality and the possibility to enjoy the unique ambiance of Innsbruck‘s medieval heart while shopping.

Thomas Schumacher

Owner Textilhaus Egger

Mode & Wohnen mit Stil

Die erste Adresse in der Innsbrucker Altstadt

Stil & Qualität direkt
unter'm Goldenen Dachl

Bei uns finden Sie Edles - traditionelle Mode aus Österreich in Walk, Strick und Loden sowie hochwertige Wohn- und Schlaftextilien aus regionaler Produktion. Langlebige Qualität ist unser Anliegen und unsere gelebte Verantwortung. Und wir wünschen uns ein lebendiges Stadtzentrum. Deshalb finden Sie uns direkt unterm Goldenen Dachl – mitten in der Innsbrucker Altstadt.

01

Wohnen mit
Stil & Qualität


Wir bieten Ihnen in unserem Fachgeschäft individuelle Beratung und ein ausgewähltes Sortiment an hochqualitativen Wohntextilien. So wird Ihr Zuhause ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen und Geniessen.

02

Mode &
Tradition


Traditionelle Mode aus Österreich in Walk, Strick und Loden. Finden Sie Ihren individuellen Stil mit Lieblingsstücken aus unserem Fachgeschäft - verantwortungsvoll und regional hergestellt.

Wir setzen auf Markenprodukte - langlebig und nachhaltig


Unsere Produkte werden nach hohen ökologischen und sozialen Standards hergestellt. Regionale Produktion mit kurzen Transportwegen schont die Umwelt und schafft Arbeitsplätze und Lebensqualität in Österreich. Unsere Marken stehen für modernes Design, Stil und Langlebigkeit.

Eine lebendige Altstadt liegt mir sehr am Herzen. In unserem Textilhaus bieten wir Kunden seit Generationen fachkundige Beratung, höchste Qualität und die Möglichkeit beim Einkauf das unvergleichliche Ambiente des historischen Teils von Innsbruck zu genießen.

Thomas Schumacher

Inhaber Textilhaus Egger